Register   |  Login

You are here >   Resources > Funeral Announcements
 

Funeral Announcements

The following parishioners have passed away since last All Souls Day. We honor them throughout the year until their names are placed and displayed on our All Souls altar cloth which is displayed annually throughout the month of November.


Edna Mae Carnes (86) passed from this life to the next on Thursday, November 13, 2014. She is survived by her children, Bernard "Chuck" (Mary), Kathleen (Reynold), Pat (David), Judy (Michael), and Gregory.

Visitation: Sunday, November 16, 2:00-6:00 PM at Friedrich-Jones Funeral Home, 44 S. Mill Street, Naperville

Funeral: Monday, November 17, 12:00 PM at St. Raphael Catholic Church

Obituary


 

Margaret "Peggy" Doorhy (85) passed from this life to the next on Sunday, November 9, 2014. She is survived by her children, Diane (Frank), James, and Ellen (Russell).

Visitation: Sunday, November 16, 2:00-7:00 PM at Friedrich-Jones Funeral Home, 44. S. Mill St. Naperville

Funeral: Monday, November 17, 10:30 AM at St. Raphael Catholic Church

Obituary

 

 


Helen Bulgarelli (91) passed from this life to the next on Friday, November 7, 2014. She is survived by her children, Robert (Melody), Raymond (Karen), and John (Maria).

Visitation: Monday, November 10, 3:00-9:00 PM at Beidelman-Kunsch Funeral Home, 516. S. Washington, Naperville

Funeral: Tuesday, November 11, 11:00 AM at St. Raphael Catholic Church

Obituary

 

 


Elaine Holland (94) passed from this life to the next on Wednesday, October 15, 2014. She is survived by her children, Suzanne, Milton III (Sharon), and Michael.

Funeral: Saturday, October 18, 10:00 AM at St. Raphael Catholic Church

 

 

 

 

 


Oscar Delgado (86) passed from this life to the next on Sunday, October 5, 2014. He is survived by his children, Sonia (Richard), Fernando (Meredith), and Lety (John).

Visitation: Wednesday, October 15, 3:00-8:00 PM at Beidelman-Kunsch Funeral Home, 516. S Washington, Naperville

Funeral: Thursday, October 16, 10:30 AM at St. Raphael Catholic Church

Obituary

 

 


Adeline Zmek (91) passed from this life to the next on Wednesday, October 8, 2014. She is survived by her children, Pat (Shawn), Susan (Mike), and Linda (Marv).

Funeral: Monday, October 13, 10:30 AM at St. Raphael Catholic Church

Obituary

 

 

 

 


Betty Lou Tappenden (87) passed from this life to the next on Sunday, September 21, 2014. She is survived by her children, Patricia (Gary), Jill (Tom), and Brad (Tina).

Visitation: Wednesday, September 24, 4:00-8:00 PM at Friedrich-Jones Funeral Home, 44 S. Mill Street, Naperville

Funeral: Thursday, September 25, 10:30 AM at St. Raphael Catholic Church

Obituary

 

 


Thomas Strange (48) passed from this life to the next on Thursday, August 28, 2014. He is survived by his children, Jake, Jordan, and Janie, and his mother, Marilyn.

Visitation: Friday, September 5, 10:30 AM at St. Raphael Catholic Church

Funeral: Friday, September 5, 11:15 AM at St. Raphael Catholic Church

Obituary

 


Jordan Baznik (23) passed from this life to the next. He is survived by his parents, Brad and Marie, and his siblings, Lauren, Alysia, and Payton.

Funeral: Monday, September 1, 11:00 AM at St Raphael Catholic Church

 

 

 

 

 


Bernadette Grimmelbein Lupo (97) passed from this life to the next on Monday, August 25, 2014. She is survived by her children, Donna (the late Joseph), Guy, Ross, Mark, and Jeffrey.

Visitation: Friday, August 29, 3:00-7:00 PM at Friedrich-Jones Funeral Home, 44 S. Mill Street, Naperville

Funeral: Saturday, August 30, 10:30 AM at St Raphael Catholic Church

Obituary