Register   |  Login

You are here >   Parish Info > Mass & Reconciliation Times
 

Morning Prayer, Mass & Reconciliation Schedules

 

Mass Schedule

   Morning Prayer

    Mon - Fri  8:00 AM Chapel

   Daily Mass 

    Mon - Sat - 8:30 AM
    

   Weekend Masses

    Saturday - 8:30 AM, 5:00 PM
    Sunday - 7:30, 9:00, 10:45 AM & 12:15 PM
 

 

Holy Days

All Saints Day
Sunday, November 1, 2015
(normal Sunday Mass schedule)

Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 PM Vigil on December 7
6:15 AM, 8:45 AM and 12:00 PM on December 8

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2015
3:00 PM (Church), 3:30 PM (Gym), 5:00 PM,
7:00 PM (6:30 Prelude), 10:30 PM (9:30 Prelude)

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2015
7:30 AM, 9:00 AM, 10:45 AM, 12:15 PM

Solemnity of Mary
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 5:00 PM
Friday, Janurary 1, 2016 - 10:00 AM

 

 Other Masses

All Souls
Monday, November 2, 2015
6:30 PM

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015
9:00 AM

Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Masses 6:15 AM, 8:45 AM, 12:00 noon and 7:30 PM 
Prayer Service with Ash distribution 4:00 PM, and 6:00 PM 

Civil Holidays

            Labor Day
            Monday, September 7, 2015
            9:00 AM
           
            Memorial Day
            Monday, May 30, 2016
            9:00 AM
           
            4th of July
            Monday, July 4, 2016
            9:00 AM
            
 

 

 

Reconciliation Schedule

Private Confessions

Saturdays 4:00 to 4:45 PM
By appointment (630.355.4545)


Reconciliation Schedule

Confirmation Reconciliation
Sunday, October 25, 2015- 7:00 PM

 

First Reconciliation
Friday, November 13, 2015 

 

Advent Parish Reconciliation Service
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 – 7:00 PM

 

Lenten Parish Reconciliation Service
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 7:00 PM